Return to PTO Information

Board Members

Introducing your 2019-2020 PTO Executive Board!!!

President – Veronica Monarch

President@BradleyBearsPTO.org

Vice President – Jessica Whipple

VP@BradleyBearsPTO.org

Treasurer – Tiffany Traylor

Treasurer@BradleyBearsPTO.org

Secretary – Delia Galligan

Secretary@BradleyBearsPTO.org

Director of Classroom Activities – Shandra “Minnie” Arceneaux

CRA@BradleyBearsPTO.org

Director of PTO Services – Brianna Price

Services@BradleyBearsPTO.org

Director of Fundraising – Candice Taylor-Gross

Fundraising@BradleyBearsPTO.org

Director of Fundraising Programs – Tamberly King

Programs@BradleyBearsPTO.org