Board Members

Introducing your 2022-2023 PTO Executive Board!!!

President – Jessica Whipple

President@BradleyBearsPTO.org

Vice President – Jessica Williams

VP@BradleyBearsPTO.org

Treasurer – Veronica Monarch

Treasurer@BradleyBearsPTO.org

Secretary – Alex Hestilow

Secretary@BradleyBearsPTO.org

Director of Classroom Activities – Cecily Espinosa

CRA@BradleyBearsPTO.org

Director of PTO Services – Laura Grundstrom

Services@BradleyBearsPTO.org

Director of Fundraising – –Vacant–

Fundraising@BradleyBearsPTO.org

Director of Fundraising Programs – Tamberly King

Programs@BradleyBearsPTO.org